The Point?

So what’s the point to all of this?

Why should I believe in trying to save myself, when nobody believed I was human

 

Why did I ever believe I was worth saving when clearly I was G-D’s private joke with the world I use to know.

What’s the point in continuing to believe in anything when all hope has drained away into the dry parched ground of broken trust, illusions falsehoods where once the green blades of ever after swayed. Whats the Point to all of this; to me even existing?

Whats the Point? When all has evaporated and the truth that remain’s is a mirage of the world I use to know

Whats the point I know Longer know, and with each passing day I care even less, care even less in  remaining in this hollow world.

Leave a Reply

