No More

You stand looking, wondering what use to be?

I am here ether in your mind’s eye looking back, wondering what do you see?

A man, once upon a time.

Who use to live,  now a faded memory

I just exist, by G-D’s will, I am not to die, nor am I to live.

No mercy is shown to this, my misery of existing for I don’t live; nothing left to live for, it’s all gone taken by the tide of Humanity that was.

nothing left to live for, it’s all gone

a promise was given, can’t end this unending pain… myself

By G-D’s will, I am not to live, nor am I to die, just exist

a reflection of people you thought you knew.

Crushed to dust, swept from the world I use to know; by the winds of time, by G-D’s will, I am no more.

Burnt to ash swept away from all; known by none, for I never was.

To live,  mean’s to dream, to hope, there’s none left of that, no more for me.

broken and ruined, with none about, to fill me up.

To live is to hope, to dream

my dreams, they have all been stolen, my hope has run to a barren bed so only the dust of despair is left.

I just exist

now just either, as thoughts, a Jinn of sorts.

burnt to lifeless ash by the will of G-D

I exist;  none to know me

wait silently,  by G-Ds will.

I die, quietly, unknown, unseen.

For I never was.

A leaf on the great tree unknown, unseen, unloved, crushed burnt to a cinder, by scorn, by falsehoods. By those that claimed to love me, though never knew what love was.

once there was a man, now there is just dust.

No More, never was.

Just a memory in the sight of what you thought you saw.

No More never was, now you can turn aside

No More, never was

ether in your thoughts, of what you thought you saw.

No More…you can turn aside, it was a swirl of dust that’s all

there was, that’s all there ever was…. No More

Leave a Reply

